Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

The school terms and holidays for the current academic year are below.  Term dates for next year are available for download at the bottom of this page  

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September INSET
Tuesday 4 September Term Begins
Friday 19 October INSET
Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October Half-Term Holiday
Friday 21 December Term Ends
 
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January INSET
Tuesday 8 January Term Begins
Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February Half-Term Holiday
Friday 5 April Term Ends
Friday 19 April Good Friday
Monday 22 April Easter Monday
 
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April Term Begins
Monday 6 May Bank Holiday
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May Half-Term Holiday
Friday 19 July Term Ends